top of page

Are you a mom or do you expect to become a mom soon?

  • Are you considering of having a baby?

  • Have you just find out that you are expecting a baby?

  • Are you stressed about giving birth or about pregnancy in general?

  • Do you feel anxious about how it is going to turn out after the delivery?



  • Do you already have children?

  • Are you expecting another children but your first experience with giving birth wasn’t exactly what you have pictured?

  • Is it difficult for you to focus?

  • Do you feel uncomfortable with your body?

  • Is your back in any kind of pain?

  • Do you feel that it is difficult to breath?


Hi, my name is Arianna and I am a mom of two.

I define myself as the moms’ coach since my purpose is to support mothers in each step of their lives. I use my scientific background combined with my skills as a yoga teacher and a breathing coach, in addition to my knowledge about Traditional Chinese Medicine.

I support moms from the first second of their pregnancy, until they do not need my services anymore.


I use my knowledge to create customised sessions for each mom, by working on different aspects: physical, emotional and mental.

  • Physical: I use specific yoga techniques, also adapted with specific tools, to strengthen the body, working also on flexibility and balance. Moreover, I also take care about improving my client’s digestion and nutrients absortion, by creating healthy eating habits.

  • Emotional: since moms are the fundaments of our society, their stress level is high. I use breathing techniques to work on the emotional side, making sure to explain properly the scientific bases behind it.

  • Mental: I combine yoga and breathing techniques to connect body and mind, to regain mental clarity and manage to focus on the uniqueness of each mom.


Substantially, I am on each mom’s side in order to establish a good psychophysical situation to cope with pregnancy, delivery and motherhood in general. If you want to know more, reach out to me to book a private meeting.

You can also check my review page, to find out what others are saying about me.


I hope to talk to you soon.

Arianna

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page