top of page

Welcome!

Updated: May 6, 2022

Welcome to my website!


Thank you to come by. I deeply appreciate you using your time visiting my website.


Nowadays, it is rare to spend some quality time taking care of ourselves. We are always too busy in doing things instead of being.

My purpose is to guide people in achieving well-being.

To do that, I use yoga practices combined with my knowledge in science. My plus is my empathy towards other living beings, therefore I adapt my method to each client's needs.

Traditionally yoga is about awareness, but it acts on the body as well: it helps to increase strength, flexibility, balance and relaxation.


If you want to know more, please fill the form or write to me directly, I will be very happy to get back to you as soon as I can!


Until then, I wish you an amazing life and take care of yourself!




3 views0 comments
bottom of page